Våre servicesentre


BA Servicesenter Asker

ADRESSE: Billingstadsletta 46
1396 Billingstad
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
66 77 67 30
asker@baelgros.no
Finn Christian Ryggetangen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Bergen

ADRESSE: Kanalveien 60
5068 Bergen
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
56 11 40 80
bergen@baelgros.no
Øystein Jakobsen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Buskerud

ADRESSE: Industriveien 13
3610 Kongsberg
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
23 03 63 00
kongsberg@baelgros.no
Elling Ramstad
facebook »

Energi Engros

ADRESSE: Håndverksveien 25
1405 Langhus
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
952 51 925
energi@baelgros.no
Jan Olav Anseth

BA Servicesenter Finnsnes

ADRESSE: Sjøgata 32
9300 Finnsnes
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
77 85 28 80
finnsnes@baelgros.no
Espen Grande
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Follo

ADRESSE: Haugenveien 29
1400 Ski
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
908 54 100
follo@baelgros.no
Allan Haugane
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Fredrikstad

ADRESSE: Mosseveien 3
1610 Fredrikstad
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
69 31 13 10
fredrikstad@baelgros.no
Bjørn Olav Ringstad
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Gjøvik

ADRESSE: Thomasdalen 5
Postboks 152
2802 Gjøvik
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
61 13 09 00
gjovik@baelgros.no
Tonny Mamelund
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Hamar

ADRESSE: Kolltjernvegen 8
2316 Hamar
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
62 54 04 00
hamar@baelgros.no
Ingar Ottosen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Harstad

ADRESSE: Margrethe Jørgensens vei 2
Postboks 1164
9491 Harstad
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
77 04 02 40
harstad@baelgros.no
Svein H. Ringereide
facebook »

Sørlandets Elektro Engros AS (BA Servicesenter Kristiansand)

ADRESSE: Industrigata 6
4632 Kristiansand
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
951 70 700
kristiansand@balegros.no
Gunnar Askbo
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Larvik

ADRESSE: Elveveien 30 B
Postboks 2229
3255 Larvik
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
33 11 80 00
larvik@baelgros.no
Espen Green
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Lillehammer

ADRESSE: Oskar Skoglysveg 2
2619 Lillehammer
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
61 26 14 50
lillehammer@baelgros.no
Andreas Iversen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Molde

ADRESSE: Plutoveien 4
6419 Molde
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
947 98 049
molde@baelgros.no
Kenneth Lyngstad
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Mosjøen

ADRESSE: Vestersidvegen 180
8658 Mosjøen
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
75 11 10 30
mosjoen@baelgros.no
Mette Ånes
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Moss

ADRESSE: Årvoldveien 12
1529 Moss
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
69 26 90 80
moss@baelgros.no
Hans Christian Eliassen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Narvik

ADRESSE: Verkstedbakken 8
8514 Narvik
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
76 95 01 50
narvik@baelgros.no
Roger Egil Jakobsen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Oslo

ADRESSE: Enebakkveien 150
0680 Oslo
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
23 03 63 00
oslo@baelgros.no
Claus Kristoffersen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Romerike

ADRESSE: Svelleveien 29
2004 Lillestrøm
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
63 80 65 90
lillestrom@baelgros.no
Tom Nikolaisen
facebook »

Berggård Amundsen hovedkontor og sentrallager

ADRESSE: Håndverksveien 25
1405 Langhus
TELEFON:
E-POST:
ADMINISTRERENDE DIREKTØR:
23 03 63 00
post@baelgros.no
Hege Amundsen Elvestad
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Stavanger

ADRESSE: Auglendsmyrå 3
4016 Stavanger
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
974 81 000
stavanger@baelgros.no
Harry Harestad
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Sortland

ADRESSE: Strandgata 47
Postboks 128
8401 Sortland
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
76 11 03 20
sortland@baelgros.no
Geir Lagesen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Telemark

ADRESSE: Floodmyrveien 19
Postboks 10 Telemarksporten
3996 Porsgrunn
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
35 56 12 00
telemark@baelgros.no
Pål Berg Andreassen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Tromsø

ADRESSE: Stakkevollveien 49
9010 Tromsø
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
77 69 10 00
tromso@baelgros.no
Martin Torneus
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Trondheim

ADRESSE: Ingvald Ystgaards veg 40
7047 Trondheim
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
73 82 82 00
trondheim@baelgros.no
Ola Martinsen
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Tønsberg

ADRESSE: Bjellandveien 14
3172 Vear
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
33 37 29 00
tonsberg@baelgros.no
Atle Møgster
facebook »

BA Servicesenter Ålesund

ADRESSE: Ystenesgata 20
6007 Ålesund
TELEFON:
E-POST:
AVD.LEDER:
70 16 10 60
alesund@baelgros.no
Geir Ottervik
facebook »